Business Directory




   Landfill Sites

   Events Calendar

   Community Events




  Management Program

   2014 Election

   Map & Directions

   Photo Gallery


Home --> Departments


CAO/Clerk : Pierre Mercier

Deputy Clerk: Annette Simonian

Dog Tags: Krista Weidenaar

Building: Karen Lavigne

By-Law Enforcement : Paul Van Luit

Canine Control : Sally Bell - 613-803-0053

Community Emergency Management Committee : Hans Werner-Mackeler- CEMP

Economic Development :

Fire Department : Fire Chief - Rob Bowman 613-348-3455, Deputy Chief- Chad Davis

Planning :Pierre Mercier

Roads: Mike Riberdy

Treasurer/Taxes : Ray Morrison

Waste Management: Mike Riberdy

If you work in construction, the rules for mandatory WSIB coverage have changed.
Do you run your own construction business? Are you the purchaser of construction services?

Big or small, with workers or without, you still need to know what's changed.
Find out what it means for you

News & Events

See Calendar for updated Committee Meetings

3560 County Road 26, R.R. #2, Prescott, ON, K0E 1T0
Tel: 613-925-4231 Fax 613-925-3499
Townhall Office Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Friday
Website Design by Tom Graham & Associates 2009
Website Produced and Hosted by JoeComputer
Local Maps supplied by Lyle Henderson