Home > Departments > Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Township of Augusta website. Please feel free to submit feedback using the form below, or you may get in touch with us directly using our staff directory.

Submit Feedback

Select the department to which this submission applies


Staff Directory

Ray Morrison
Phone: (613) 925-4231 x102

Annette Simonian
Phone: (613) 925-4231 x105

Deborah Board
Deputy Treasurer
Phone: (613) 925-4231 x 117

Mark McDonald
Finance Coordinator
Phone: (613) 925-4231 x 118

Karen Lavigne
Chief Building Official
Phone: (613) 925-4231 x 106

Paul Van Luit
Bylaw Officer

Mike Riberdy
Public Works Manager
Phone: (613) 925-4231

Donna Landon
Acting Office Clerk
Phone: (613) 925-4231 x100

Hans Werner Mackeler
Community Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: (613) 925-4231 ext 104

Sally Bell
Canine Control Officer
Home Phone:  (613) 803-0053

Krista Weidenaar
Acting Fire and Operations Co-Ordinator
(613) 925-4231 ext 101

Rob Bowman
Fire Chief
613-348-3455 ext 201

Chad Davis
Deputy Fire Chief

Dustin Migdal
Chief Fire Prevention Officer
Fire Inspections & Prevention


Our Location